Under Construction 

Administration & Staff 

 Name   Department  Extension  Email
Ellen Freiner  Front Desk  200  frontdesk@hacds.org
Rabbi Y. Newman  Dean  214  rabbinewman@hacds.org
Dr. Bryn Harari   Principal  202  bharari@hacds.org
Lisa Lopez   Curriculum Specialist  207  llopez@hacds.org
Rabbi Y. Rapoport  Judaic Assistant Principal (HS)  201  rrapoport@hacds.org
Rabbi A. Popack   Judaic Assistant Principal (ES)  203  rabbipopack@hacds.org
Ali Litwin   Administrative Assistant  215  admin@hacds.org
Patrick Crowley   Dean of Students    pcrowley@hacds.org
Rochel Leah Stillerman   Director of Student Life (HS)    rstillerman@hacds.org
Doreen Fine   Registrar    registrar@hacds.org
Amina Newman   Business Office    anewman@hacds.org
Stephanie Donovan   Bookkeeping    
Nelli Greenspan   Admissions    nelli@hacds.org