Printed from HebrewAcademyHB.com

Contact Info

Contact Info

 Email

 HeaderFbsmall.jpg

HEBREW ACADEMY CONTACT INFORMATION

14401 Willow Lane, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Tel: (714) 898-0051

Fax: (714) 898-0633

www.hacds.org

 

www.hebrewacademypreschool.org

www.campsgi.com

Principal

Dr. Bryn Harari
bharari@hacds.org  

Ext. 202

 

Head of School

Rabbi Yitzchok Newman rabbinewman@hacds.org

Ext. 214

 

 

Director of Admissions & Marketing


Nelli Greenspan
admissions@hacds.org
Ext. 284

 

Executive Assistant

Ali Litwin

admin@hacds.org

Ext. 215

 

Business Office

Amina Newman

anewman@hacds.org

Ext. 217

 

Accounts Payable

Michelle Lallemand

mlallemand@hacds.org

Ext. 281

 

Upper School GS

Vice Principal

 

Rachel Schneider
rschneider@hacds.org

Ext. 207

 

Upper School Judaic

Vice Principal

Rabbi Yossi Rapoport

rrapoport@hacds.org

Ext. 201

 

Elementary Judaic

Vice Principal

Rabbi Avrohom Popack

rabbipopack@hacds.org

Ext. 203

 

Preschool Director

Chanie Perelmuter

cperelmuter@hacds.org

Ext. 204

 

Events Coordinator

Jenny Kdoshim

events @hacds.org

Ext. 223

 

Director of Strategic Planning and Development

Rabbi Meyer Newman

rabbimeyer@hacds.org

Ext. 206

 

Director of Development

Rabbi Peretz Greenwald

rgreenwald@hacds.org
Ext. 213

 

Registrar

Doreen Fine

registrar@hacds.org

Ext. 222

 

Receptionist

Ellen Freiner & Lisa Dimant

frontdesk@hacds.org

Ext. 200

 

Camp Silver Gan Israel

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni Association

  

 

 

 

Tamar Breton

admin@campsgi.com

Ext. 262


 

 

Nechama Eilfort

neilfort@hacds.org

Ext. 228

 


 


 Email
Hebrew Academy Preschool

Award-winning Infant through Pre-K care

 
Silver Gan Israel

Jewish Day Camp - Huntington Beach

 
Donate & Support

Upcoming Event - Art Calendar