Rabbi Yossi Rapoport - Judaic Upper School Administrator
rrapoport@hacds.org

Patrick Crowley - Dean of Students 
pcrowley@hacds.org

Rochel Leah Stillerman - Director of Student Life
rstillerman@hacds.org

Marjan Jahanfard - Middle and High School Math Teacher
mjahanfard@hacds.org

Lisa Lopez - Curriculum Specialist/Special Student Services
llopez@hacds.org

Lauren Adler - Middle School English Teacher
ladler@hacds.org

Dorian Shiver - Science Teacher and xSTREAM lab
dshiver@hacds.org

Nicolas Constantino - Middle School Social Studies Teacher
nconstantino@hacds.org