HeaderFbsmall.jpg

HEBREW ACADEMY CONTACT INFORMATION

14401 Willow Lane, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Tel: (714) 898-0051

Fax: (714) 898-0633

www.hacds.org

 

www.hebrewacademypreschool.org

www.campsgi.com

Receptionist

Ellen Freiner

frontdesk@hacds.org

Ext. 200

 

Head of School

Rabbi Yitzchok Newman
rabbinewman@hacds.org
Ext. 214 

 

Principal Dr. Bryn Harari

bharari@hacds.org  

Ext. 202

 

Executive Assistant Rebecca Delpey

admin@hacds.org

Ext. 215

 

Preschool Director 

Chanie Perelmuter

cperelmuter@hacds.org
Ext. 204 

 

Elementary Judaic

Administrator 
Rabbi Avrohom Popack

rabbipopack@hacds.org

Ext. 203

 

Dean of Students

Patrick Crowley
pcrowley@hacds.org
Ext. 231

 

Curriculum Specialist  Lisa Lopez
llopez@hacds.org

Ext. 207

 

Upper School Judaic

Administrator
Rabbi Yossi Rapoport

rrapoport@hacds.org

Ext. 201

 

Director of Student Life 

Rochel Leah Stillerman
rstillerman@hacds.org
Ext. 220

 

Director of Admissions
Marketing

Nelli Greenspan
nelli@hacds.org
Ext. 284 
 
Registrar  Doreen Fine

registrar@hacds.org

Ext. 222

Business Office 

Amina Newman

anewman@hacds.org
Ext. 217  
 

Accounts Payable 

Stephanie Donovan

bookkeeping@hacds.org

Ext. 281 
Director of Development 

Rabbi Peretz Greenwald

rgreenwald@hacds.org 

Ext. 213 
 
Director of Strategic Planning
& Development
 

Rabbi Meyer Newman

rabbimeyer@hacds.org

Ext. 206 
 
Events Coordinator 

Jenny Kdoshim

eventshahb@gmail.com

Ext. 223 
 

Alumni Association 

Nechama Eilfort

neilfort@hacds.org

Ext. 209 
 
Camp Silver Gan Israel 

Tamar Breton

admin@campsgi.com

Ext. 262 
 
Camp SGI Director
& Facility Manager 

Rabbi Sender
sender@campsgi.com 
Ext. 221