Early Childhood Education

Our preschool is staffed with trained early childhood educators. Each member of our school  faculty has a strong commitment to quality Jewish education and is sensitive to the needs of the children and  their families.

The faculty meets weekly to discuss curriculum, plan programs, and share and exchange ideas. In order to uphold the high standards of our program, staff development is ongoing throughout the year. This ensures that our teachers remain alert to the ever-changing needs of today's families and to the findings of current research.

Our award winning director, Chanie Perelmuter, and our teachers are an unusually dedicated group of professionals whose level of commitment to each child does not stop at the classroom door, and whose commitment to early childhood education is truly an avocation. As a result, they bring a unique and special blend of professional skills and personal experience  to their jobs. 

Staff Directory

The school phone number is: 714-898-0051


Morah Chanie Perelmuter

 Director - Ext. 204

Cell: 714-863-0757


ECE    
Kelley Burras (Kroll) kburras@hacps.org
Kedma Cantor kcantor@hacps.org
Gabi Chaires gchaires@hacps.org
Jeanette Chavoya jchavoya@hacps.org
Emily Crane ecrane@hacps.org
Deanna Dillon ddillon@hacps.org
Sarah Fried sfried@hacps.org
Mimi Greenman mgreenman@hacps.org
Danielle Hartman dhartman@hacps.org
Rosie Hernadez rhernandez@hacps.org
Sarah Isti sisti@hacps.org
Rochel Kantor rkantor@hacps.org
Anna McNeal amcneil@hacps.org
Raizel Weinbaum rweinbaum@hacps.org